GGC_poster.jpg
 

Welcome to the Geodesic GoPro Championship on iRacing, Geodesic Racing’s flagship series! Featuring eight of the most iconic race tracks
from around the world, and with two highly competitive GT car classes it’s sure to be an exciting and hard fought series.

Most importantly, thanks to our sponsorship partner GoPro, this is your chance to compete for several prize packages
including the grand prize for each championship class of a new GoPro Hero 7 Black camera & action kit.  

 
gopro_prize_package.png
 

Registration now closed for season 1.

Event series details.

Car Classes

GTLM : Bmw M8 GTE, Porsche 911 RSR, Ferrari 488 GTE, Ford GTE

GTD: Mercedes AMG GT3, Audi R8 GT3, Ferrari 488GT3.

25 cars per class. Grid Total 50 Cars.

Event Schedule

90 Minute Sprint Races (Single Driver)

Pre-Qualification : 3 sessions - 7pm to 11pm EDT / 11pm to 3am GMT

Practice: 8PM EDT/ 12:00AM GMT

Qualifying: 8:30PM EDT/12:30AM GMT

Green Flag: 9PM EDT/1:00AM GMT

Track Event Schedule.

June 13th -  Road America

June 27th -  Phillip Island

July 11th - Road Atlanta

July 25th - Silverstone

August 8th -  Spa Francorchamps

August 22nd - Watkins Glen

September 5th -  Imola

September 19th -  Sebring

Pre-Qualifying now complete.

Entry fee will be $25 per driver for the full season.

Entry fees will be collected from qualified competitors after Pre-Qualifying is done.

Download > Official GGC Rule Book